SEAGLA is proud to announce and congratulate its new executive board effective March 29, 2014:

  • Jeff Rogers, Chair
  • Katherine Moritz, 1st Vice Chair
  • Lauren Tibbitts-Travis, 2nd Vice Chair
  • Katie Spielberger, Secretary
  • Martin Phelan, Treasurer
  • Kimberly Hubbard, Director
  • James Hoagland, Director
  • Marguerite Lauri, Director

Congrats to all and thank you for helping to move SEAGLA forward!


SEAGLA Donation

Support SEAGLA with a donation!